ARE THEY OR ARE WE?

Candles Online

It was a winter evening. My bus stopped at Salt Lake, Sector-V, College traffic square. The bus was jam-packed; I plugged in my earphones and was looking out through the window glass. Young Guys and Girls with their friends were returning from offices, some of the young couples were waiting for the bus, some were into the extensive discussion at the coffee stalls, and some were in their vehicles waiting for green light. But I was feeling all alone in the midst of this crowd and was desperately missing my family and friends, complaining to God why I am so alone? Doesn’t He feel my pain? How long I have to struggle without my beloved ones? In this picture of busy city evening life, my eyes got stuck at one girl, and my mind was changed at a twinkle of an eye. A beautiful young lady of 20s, wearing nice…

View original post 694 more words

Leave a Reply

